Jibberish

Full Time slut

Today is the big day!  It’s all so surreal.  I’m pretty sure I’m going to wake up at any moment and still be married, still be unapply and still waiting for my life to change.

My car is packed to the gills.  Even the dog is crammed in there.  As soon as I finish work I’ll be headed south on that last long trek as His part time slut.  Sure, there will be many more treks but they will be different.  They will end with me coming home to Him.  The days and nights away from Him will be far fewer.  Like the treks, they will still exist but they will end with us being together again.

Yesterday He told me He wants me to work on His resume over the next couple weeks.  My response felt so good… “As of tomorrow night I will be Yours full time, You will have to give me the time to do it”.  It’s quite the same as when you’re first married and you’re young and you get all gushy saying “my husband” and you say it every chance you can because it just feels so good to say it.  It feels good to belong to Him.  It feels good to be His… Full-time.

I’m looking forward to the ways my life will change.  I welcome more routine, more expectations, more training.  I want to be shaped into the slave He desires and needs.  It will not be all fun and games, I’m aware of that, however, it will be worth it.  There will surely be times I’ll be punished that seem unfair and I’ll have to deal with it.  That’s a tough one for me, dealing with it.

I’ve spent countless hours thinking and daydreaming of this day and how it will permanently change my life in the very best way I could ever imagine.  I have the potential to be so much more than the ho-hum slut I’ve always been and He will be the one to tap into that potential and make me amazing.  I’m not like everyone else, I never have been.  I’ve always wanted to just be like everyone else.  As His slut I’ll standout and stay different and be proud because that’s how He wants me.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, it’s time for me to pack my belongings here at work and soon I’ll say farewell to my co-workers.  I will miss them.  My time here at this location has been short but it has been the most enjoyable time I’ve had at work in many many years.  I’m nervous to start fresh with a new group of unknowns but it’s what is necessary to partake in this exciting new phase of my life.  Sir says I’ll be fine.  He says I’ve changed and become a much more likeable person and He’s always right so I will have faith and walk in on Monday morning with my head held high (and hopefully a stinging bottom) and I’ll smile and and make an effort to remember a whole new group of names and it will be fine.  I will be fine.

2 thoughts on “Full Time slut

  1. So happy for you 🙂 Hope all goes well on Monday too with the new location and co-workers. And the next chapter begins …)

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

Leave a Reply

